Alameda Creek Alliance


Take Action

Join Us





Contact Your Legislators

Making sure our elected officials representing the Alameda Creek watershed know there is broad support for restoration of Alameda Creek and protection of native wildlife and their habitats

Federal Representatives
Congressman Eric Swallwell (D); Congressional District 13 representing Fremont, Newark, Sunol, Union City and parts of Pleasanton
Congressman Jerry McNerney (D); Congressional District 11 representing San Ramon, Dublin, Pleasanton and rural Sunol
Congressman John Garamendi (D); Congressional District 10 representing Livermore
Senator Barbara Boxer (D)
Senator Dianne Feinstein (D)


State Representatives
Assemblymember Bill Quirk (D); 20th District representing Fremont, Newark, Union City and parts of Pleasanton
Assemblymember Joan Buchanan (D); 16th District representing San Ramon, Livermore and rural Sunol
Assemblymember Rob Bonta (D); 18th District representing Dublin, Pleasanton and Sunol
State Senator Ellen Corbett (D); 10th District representing Pleasanton, Sunol, Fremont, Newark and Union City
State Senator Loni Hancock (D); 9th District representing Dublin and Livermore


Alameda County Representatives
Supervisor Scott Haggerty; District 1 representing Livermore, Dublin, Fremont and unincorporated eastern Alameda County
Supervisor Richard Valle; District 2 representing Union City, Newark, northern Fremont and Sunol
Supervisor Nate Miley; District 4 representing Pleasanton


City Representatives
Fremont City Council and Mayor
Union City Mayor and Council
Pleasanton Mayor and City Council
Dublin City Council and Mayor
Livermore City Council and Mayor